Menü

Divan Brasserie

Divan Brasserie Bebek

Cevdet Paşa Caddesi No: 28/A

Bebek / Istanbul

P: +90 212 263 29 73

bebek@divanbrasserie.com.tr

Divan Brasserie Kalamış

Amiral Fahri Korutürk Yat Limanı

Kalamış / Istanbul

P: +90 216 414 57 03

kalamis@divanbrasserie.com.tr

Divan Brasserie Beyoğlu

İstiklal Cad. Merkezhan 5th&6th Floor

No:181 Beyoğlu / Istanbul

P: +90 212 243 24 81

beyoglu@divanbrasserie.com.tr

Divan Brasserie Akasya

Acıbadem Mahallesi, Çeçen Sokağı

Üsküdar / Istanbul, Turkey

P: +90 216 217 09 09

akasya@divan.com.tr


Divan Pub

Divan Pub Erenköy

Bağdat Caddesi Kantarcı Durağı No:333

Erenköy / İstanbul

T: 0 216 386 52 36

erenkoy@divanpub.com.tr

Divan Pub Ataşehir

Turgut Özal Bulvarı No: 6 MMM Migros içi

Ataşehir / İstanbul

T: 0 216 456 51 10

atasehir@divanpub.com.tr

Divan Pub Gayrettepe

Büyükdere Cad. No:84

Gayrettepe / İstanbul

T: 0 212 337 49 00

gayrettepe@divanpub.com.tr

Divan Pub Elmadağ

Asker Ocağı Cad. No:1

Taksim / İstanbul

T: 0 212 315 55 00

elmadag@divanpub.com.tr

Divan Lokanta

Divan Lokanta

Asker Ocağı Caddesi No: 1

Taksim / İstanbul

T: 0 0212 315 55 83

lokanta@divan.com.tr

Uzak Doğu Restoranları

Maromi

Asker Ocağı Cad. No: 1

Taksim / İstanbul

T: 0 212 315 56 90

maromi@divan.com.tr

Hai Sushi

Amiral Fahri Korutürk Yat Limanı

Kalamış / İstanbul

T: 0 216 541 03 54

haisushi@divan.com.tr

Qi 21 Grill & Sushi Bar (Erbil, Irak)

Gulan Street, Erbil, Irak

T: +964 66 210 50 00

qi21@divan.com

Divan Rahmi M. Koç
Müzesi Restoranları

Suzy's Café du Levant 

Rahmi M. Koç Müzesi Kumbarhane Cad. No: 2

Sütlüce / İstanbul

T: 0 212 369 66 16

suzycafedulevant@divan.com.tr

Halat by Divan

Rahmi M. Koç Müzesi Kumbarhane Cad. No: 2

Sütlüce / İstanbul

T: 0 212 369 66 16

halat@divan.com.tr

 

Divan Fenerbahçe Faruk Ilgaz

Divan Fenerbahçe Faruk Ilgaz

Fenerbahçe Burnu

Fenerbahçe / İstanbul

T:0 216 550 19 07

farukilgaz@divan.com.tr

Divan Cafeteria

Divan Cafeteria İş Kule

Büyükdere Caddesi Pembegul Sokak Is Kule

Levent / İstanbul

T: 0 212 325 18 39

iskule@divancafeteria.com.tr

Divan Cafeteria American Hastanesi

Güzelbahçe Sokak No:20

Nişantaşı / İstanbul

T: 0 212 231 00 94

amerikanhastanesi@divancafeteria.com.tr

Divan Cafeteria Koç Üniversitesi Hastanesi

Maltepe Mahallesi, Davutpaşa Cd. No:4

Topkapı/Zeytinburnu/İstanbul

T0 212 311 21 25

kuh@divancafeteria.com.tr 

Sports Cafe by Divan

Sports Cafe by Divan

Rumelifeneri Yolu, Koç University

Sarıyer / İstanbul

T: +90 212 338 12 46

sports.cafe@divan.com.tr